Will you change your life this year

This time last year I was working a factory job doing manual labor…

I was working night shifts 6 nights a week for 8 months…

I felt like a cog in the wheel that didn’t belong there.

I KNEW this wasn’t for me.

But HOW?

I needed a BUSINESS model.

Fast forward today, I quit my job and left the country.

This is not a $1000 consultation like these other people sell you.

Not the $250 Mentorship Program where students like Lucas made £4000.

At the age of 14…

For just the first 7 days of January, I will be offering just $50 for 1-1 consultations:

  • Analyse where you’re at and document.

  • GIVE you offers and outreach methods that we actually use and teach our students.

  • Get Trackable KPIs so you know exactly WHERE you are going.

Prices WILL be going up after this as I want to work with serious people only.

Taking action TODAY is the only way to live the life you want.

You must become the person worthy of what you want.

Are you ready to become the person worthy of the life you want or are you going to keep wishing “someday” things will just come for you?

If the answer is the former.

Then the 1-hour consultation is for you: