How I Revolutionized My Lead Gen Strategy in 2024

Personal Insights & tips

In this video, I share my unexpected journey into starting a lead generation agency amidst the AI hype in the summer of 2023.

I discuss how I began with basic cold emailing techniques, including buying domains and warming up emails, and the realization that this method wasn't as effective as I hoped.

I explain the limitations of traditional lead generation (Lead Gen 1.0), which relies on saturated databases and generic mass emailing, and introduce you to Lead Gen 2.0.

This new method focuses on personalization and accessing unique lead sources which offer high-quality, verified leads and personalized data at scale.

By adopting more sophisticated and exclusive tools for lead generation, you can significantly enhance your lead quality, distinguish yourself from the competition, and achieve superior client acquisition results.

Check it out here!